Filter by
  • Aj R

    HOLDEN, MA | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    Aimee was great through the whole process! Even offered a shuttle ride home! My truck was finished quickly and the issue was resolved.
  • Janet H

    PAXTON, MA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    Servive was efficient and within the time estimate given at checkin
  • Christian P

    HOLDEN, MA | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    I originally had a previous appointment for oil change, tire rotation, and a few other checks with a inspection sticker. Unfortunately, part of the service was not able to be completed due to bad weather, completely understandable. What was not was when I arrived to pick up the vehicle I was informed by the service specialist the inspection machine was down and that he was just notified of that. Inconvenient but I had to return anyway. Prior to returning for the next appointment I called to make sure the inspection machine was running. It was. I verified my vehicle info (I have a 2500 HD) and headed down. When I arrived to check in the associate told me the weight of my truck “could cause an issue” with their machine and told me I could get that down the street at Apple. They were booked and could not. I ended up having to drive to Leicester to get the sticker, then drive back to Diamond again to get the service done. The whole experience was extremely frustrating. The service Rep’s who assisted me were courteous and did their best, however this occurred communication wise should not happen. I will think long and hard about returning to Diamond due to this. These situations can be stressful enough, but when you do the extra check and still have to go elsewhere? Just not acceptable.
  • Mary H

    NORTH OXFORD, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2023
    Excellent service Knowledgeable staff
  • Lynette P

    HOLLAND, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Na
  • Christos S

    WORCESTER, MA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Friendly staff, but waiting 2 hours to have your oil changed is ridiculous. Especially when you had an appointment
  • Richard P

    AUBURN, MA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    I use my LD for work & typically schedule for first thing in the am. Amy (my favorite tech rep) is typically the first one in and starts setting up for receiving the day's work immediately. I feel she does the best job of ensuring a great customer experience as well as ensuring services provided are performed properly & timely. She always checks/explains any added services that may be due. She should be one of your most valued assets!
  • Keri J

    DOUGLAS, MA | 2018 Buick Regal TourX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    Called 3 times regarding missing lens cap on handsfree lift gate for back hatch. Was transferred from service advisor to parts, then back to service advisor. They asked if I purchased the extended warranty with my vehicle ( that I purchased from Diamond), I said yes. They said they would call me back. No call back for one week. I call again and am told I need to bring it in to be looked at. So I schedule an appointment, bring it in, am told would take approximately 30 minutes. 2.5 hours later I go see my service advisor who says that the technician doesn't see anything wrong with the open hole in the bottom of my bumper. The technician says "that's what it is supposed to be like". I said absolutely not. The lens cover has a Buick emblem and covers the hole in the bumper. The advisor hads the paper back to the technician for him to reevaluate my vehicle. I explain that when I spoke to Parts they mentioned that the lens cover cannot be purchased alone, you have to get the whole unit. At this point the technician tries to push the papers back to the advisor. The advisor says I need the work put in so I can see if it's covered by warranty. So the technician walks off. A short time later the advisor calls me into his office while he calls the warranty company. I ask if he could just let me know instead of me waiting around any longer. He agreed. Overall communication and work ethic were lacking this time through
  • Alessandra I

    WORCESTER, MA | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2023
    Bert is the best person for us always He is so passionate with what he does that get us to feel very comfortable and confident on our choice Thank you BERT !!!
  • Carol P

    WORCESTER, MA | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    Lack of professionalism, lack of communication, just a very bad experience